Home

For all intents and purposes, I started this blog this September.  In the last four months, I posted about the artisans and artists who’s work I’ve enjoyed and, some, who I’ve had the pleasure of meeting.  It’s been a project and a lot of fun.  This blog has been tweeked and changed along the way but I like the way it’s turning out.  I might change course a little in the new year but I’m really looking forward to continuing in the same general direction.  I’ll tell you more about it after the holidays. In the meantime …

Happy Holidays and all the best for the New Year!

Frank Johnson’s "Early Evening", Winter 1928 Mural artist: Donna Buchan 2009

Frank Johnson’s “Early Evening”, Winter 1928
Mural artist: Donna Buchan 2009

Leave a Reply

